Skip to content

Sunday, Sunday, Sunday!!

November 5, 2010

Hi everyone!

Just a quick post to let you know that my ‘big event’ is right around the corner.  Silverman is this Sunday and I’m nervous, excited, scared and just plain giddy about participating in my first 70.3 triathlon.

I’ll have a full report of this event and the Ragnar Relay (which was Oct. 22-23) next week.

In the meantime, enjoy the weekend and send me your best, zippiest, CarboRocket-y vibes!


2 Comments leave one →
  1. marycycle permalink
    November 6, 2010 8:51 am

    Good luck Christy, I know you’ll rock the Silverman tomorrow!

  2. Lisa S permalink
    November 6, 2010 5:23 pm

    Good luck! CarboRocket-y vibes are coming your way tomorrow am from AZ!

Leave a Reply

