Skip to content

First race on Sunday

September 21, 2010

A friend at work has decided to do a few ‘Cross races too, so I’m able to do an out of town race for my first race. So this Sunday I’ll be doing my first race of the season. Ultimately, for this race I’ll be aiming to survive and figure out how to improve for other races.

I’m excited!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. christymcb permalink
    September 21, 2010 10:21 pm

    You should be excited. Good Luck and Congratulations!! Can’t wait to hear about it.

  2. Dave permalink
    September 24, 2010 7:48 am

    Good luck on the race this weekend David. I can’t wait to hear the full report on how it went.

Leave a Reply

