Skip to content

Life Support

August 17, 2010

I am so thrilled that Team CarboRocket has taken on a life of its own.  It was always my intention to stay as involved as possible and while I have been reading and staying up to date with everyone’s endeavors I have failed to engage.  Simply no excuse.

I can’t tell you how amazed, inspired and impressed I am with all of you.  Your stories empower me.   Bravo!

Am I the only one that didn’t know Lisa Serao has lost 55 freaking pounds since February! I still can’t believe it. Here is what she had to say about it:

“being part of Team CarboRocket this year has been truly inspiring, and transformational.  I am down 55 lbs since last February, and have another 35 to go by December, and being part of the Team has really helped me along, especially when I have doubts, or get frustrated.  Thanks for pulling us all together, there is a lot of good coming out of our little team.”

You are all amazing and I’m honored to be part of your lives, thank you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

